The Bookseller logo

The Bookseller reports on Co-founder Josie Dobrin becoming OBE

Posted on January 4, 2024

Josie Dobrin, Jilly Cooper, Charlie Mackesy and Alexander McCall Smith are among the authors awarded New Year Honours, reports The Bookseller. If you have a subscription to this title, you can click here to read the article.